On Friday, July 29, the Mega Millions drawing for the $1.28 billion jackpot took place.

It should come as no surprise that Americans around the country are eager to learn who won.

the enormous cost and, if they did, the nation they were from. Recently, Mega Millions declared that

The lottery prize's value was raised from $1.1 billion to $1.28 billion.

A cash payout of $747,2 million was an option for the winner. The lottery's winning numbers

The lottery's winning numbers are 13, 36, 37, 45, 57, and 67. The fourteenth one of them is

massive ball On the evening of, the Mega Millions lottery's winning numbers were revealed.

11:00 p.m. ET (10:00 p.m. Central/8:00 p.m. Pacific) on November 11th. The $1.28 billion as of July 29

The jackpot for this lottery drawing is the second-highest in Mega Millions history. Megamilians first appear in 1996.